The Library

Welcome to the Library, where you'll find a selection of industry resources including eBooks, Whitepapers, Webinars, Survey Reports, Research Reports and more.

If you are interested in submitting items to the Library, please contact our advertising team

WEBINARS

The Library is currently filtered to only show Webinars. You can remove this filter by returning to the Library.

COULD YOU TRANSFORM THE WAY YOU DO R&D IN JUST 5 YEARS?

Webinar | Thursday, July 30th | 2pm ET / 11am PT | Sponsored by: IDBS

Electronic Laboratory Notebooks (ELNs) have a strong history and track record in delivering measurable business benefits in R&D collaborations, and now with changes in technologies, are even easier to deploy. Discover how E WorkBook Web, can deliver the right R&D collaboration solution for you. Reserve Your Spot Today!

Virus Safety of Biopharmaceuticals: Risk Mitigation during Upstream and Downstream Operations

Webinar | Thursday, June 11th | 1pm ET / 10am PT | Sponsored by: Catalent

This webinar will review regulatory guidance and practical strategies for designing viral clearance studies. These include appropriate scale-down of unit operations, virus spike-related considerations and validation (clearance evaluation) of manufacturing process steps. Reserve Your Spot Today!